2020 - 2021 Board of Directors


Vice President



       Randee Holmes                                                Beth Kaminski                               Cindy Huntington                                         Diane McEwen                          

Historian                                               Membership                         Door Prizes                         Donations                                    Social Secretary

& Advertising                                                                                                                                                              

Jan Coffman

Dona Cox

Marie McFadden

Diane McEwen

Michelle Freeman

© 2023 by Wedding Venue. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • google-plus-square

Follow us

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now